This was a common problem with Fallout 3 and Oblivion, too. It delivers phenomenal firepower with great precision and can easily pierce the strongest of defenses. It also makes the differences between the weapons more appreciable and tasteful in terms of a choice I guess by making enemies less beefy, but not enough to make it feel too different. 30 You constantly have to return to towns/storage areas to get food/water/Doctor's bags and it is excruciating. You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. As it is in New Vegas. 0. The Bozar returned once more in Fallout: New Vegas, albeit as a late addition in the Gun Runners’ Arsenal DLC. It is worth 40 points and can be received for: Complete any three Gun Runners' Arsenal (GRA) three star (***) Challenges. I don't have much money in my bank account, so I'd rather not waste money on a bad game. Only shotgun worth using IMO. Answer 1 of 35: I've been playing on and off for 2 months or so, and racked up maybe $70 worth of rewards. 16 Essential Fallout New Vegas … The issue is the game is unfinished in both a literal and figurative sense. crit % mult Beyond Water 4364 Bonita Road, Ste. During the ending scene I realized how much branches I didn't even touch. I had both, liked them, but ended up using the All-American more for everyday killing and used a sniper rifle for sniping. 2.2 (1.6) No longer quite the powerhouse it once was, the new Bozar retained its accuracy and rate of fire, but lost a little damage so as to not to be entirely OP. Of coarse what it was is basically an LMG with a scope for all intents and purposes with a common ammo type. A Las Vegas NV Chevrolet dealership, Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet is your Las Vegas new car dealer and Las Vegas used car dealer. member; 15 posts; 0 kudos ... Falloutponies: Good idea, I'll think about it... maybe I could make an extended mod with the Bozar and/or separated version. 16 comments 91% Upvoted The game comes with different difficulty levels but even at