Kawai got closer to the sensitivity of a piano through the Responsive hammer, as the response speed and sensitivity increase over the previous system. It is not surprising that the ES110 is better than the Kawai ES100, as it is the new model. If you want to learn in a self-taught way (which is not the most recommended) we recommend you take a look at apps such as Flowkey. The new version of the Yamaha P115 is the Yamaha P125 , the only difference is that it brings more piano sounds, which is a welcomed improvement. This Japanese brand model has a sustain pedal included (damper pedal F-10H), and a lectern, in addition to having a fairly acceptable connectivity and other features that can make it the ideal digital piano. Copyright text 2020 by Buscarinstrumentos | Digital Pianos Full Reviews, Kawai ES110 Digital Piano Sound Demo Video Test, Kawai ES110 vs Yamaha P115 vs Roland FP30 Portable Piano Comparison Demo. The ES110 also comes in a matte black or white finish whereas the KDP70 only comes in matte black finish. However, the top half is massive and heavy as fuck. The piano is played on one side, and the bass on the other. The piano itself will optimize the sound on that basis. Thanks in advance! You can search for the product at any Kawai dealer in your area. Below is a video where you can compare the sound quality of Kawai, Yamaha and Roland on their digital pianos: If you’re looking for a digital piano with great sound quality and user experience for less than 1000 €, the Kawai ES110 is for you. I think you could probably get an equivalent case if you decide to get the ES110 and moving it would be a breeze. I ended up going for the KDP110 precisely for the improvements over the ES110 but if there was a ”ES120" that had those improvements built in I probably would have gone for that.. also having the piano bench included was a nice bonus, New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, Press J to jump to the feed. This allows you to play a piece of piano